Title: The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers
Publisher: Reprise / Wea
Catalog Number:
Release Date: December 18, 2002
Composers by Howard Shore

Track list

  1. Foundations Of Stone
  2. The Taming Of Smeagol
  3. The Riders Of Rohan
  4. The Passage Of The Marshes
  5. The Uruk-Hai
  6. The King Of The Golden Hall
  7. The Black Gate Is Closed
  8. Evenstar (featuring Isabel Bayradkarian)
  9. The White Rider
  10. Treebeard
  11. The Leave Taking
  12. Helm's Deep
  13. The Forbidden Pool
  14. Breath of Life (featuring Sheila Chandra)
  15. The Hornburg
  16. Forth Eorlingas (featuring Ben Del Maestro)
  17. Isengard Unleashed (featuring Elizabeth Fraser & Ben Del Maestro)
  18. Samwise The Brave
  19. Gollum's Song (performed by Emiliana Torrini)